THINK: The Friday Five – Last London Moments

A few candid (and somewhat nostalgic) shots from our final days in London.

Despite a rather last minute attempt to find maternity cover for me, work still made a bit of an effort for me when I came in on my last day…

IMG_1008

Richard took a picture of my very last walk to work…

IMG_1143 IMG_1144

And I took a pic of the last time my heels and I would descend the escalators at Kentish Town…

IMG_1145

When I woke up on moving day, I spent a minute just sitting in bed, enjoying the sunshine streaming through the vast windows and enjoying that final view….

IMG_1142

And then, when I’d finished work, I took the very monumental step of deleting my emails from my phone. That was one weird moment…

IMG_1009

And so, we’re all moved out of London, and country life is in full swing. More of that to follow later…!

